For any queries or questions for the ED&I Team, please use the contact form below to get in touch.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Call the team on +44 (0)1634 673163
and speak directly to a member of staff.

All Things Media Ltd, Suite 14, 6-8 Revenge Road, Lordswood, Kent, ME5 8UD

Operations

David Kitchener
Managing Director
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7764 842823
David@allthingsmedialtd.com

Carol Gilby
Business Support Administrator
+44 (0)1634 673163
Carol@allthingsmedialtd.com

Sales

Ian Kitchener
Sales Director
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7841 463644
Ian@allthingsmedialtd.com

Kelly Byne
Sales Manager
+44 (0)1634 673163
Kelly@allthingsmedialtd.com

Editorial

Michael Crane
Group Editor
+44 (0)1353 616000
Michael@allthingsmedialtd.com

Russell Drury
Editor
+44 (0)1353 616000
Russell@allthingsmedialtd.com

Production

Ben Bristow
Studio Manager
+44 (0)1634 673163
Ben@allthingsmedialtd.com

Jon Appleton
Graphic Design
+44 (0)1353 616000
Jon@allthingsmedialtd.com

Jordan O’Brien
Associate Editor & Digital Development
+44 (0)1634 673163
Jordan@allthingsmedialtd.com