For any queries or questions for the ED&I Team, please use the contact form below to get in touch.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Call the team on +44 (0)1634 673163
and speak directly to a member of staff.

All Things Media Ltd, Suite 14, 6-8 Revenge Road, Lordswood, Kent, ME5 8UD

Operations

David Kitchener
Managing Director
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7764 842823
David@allthingsmedialtd.com

Claire Davison
Operations Manager
+44 (0)1634 673163
Claire.davison@allthingsmedialtd.com

Sales

Ian Kitchener
Sales Director
+44 (0)1634 673163
+44 (0)7841 463644
Ian@allthingsmedialtd.com

Kelly Byne
Sales Manager
+44 (0)1634 673163
Kelly@allthingsmedialtd.com

Editorial

Dan Sait
Editor In Chief
+44 (0)7814 859101
Dan@allthingsmedialtd.com

Production

Ben Bristow
Studio Manager
+44 (0)1634 673163
Ben@allthingsmedialtd.com

Jon Appleton
Graphic Design
+44 (0)1353 616000
Jon@allthingsmedialtd.com